For a better experience on eTickets.ca Update Your Browser

Drake & Migos

Vivint Smart Home Arena in Salt Lake City, Utah
Thu Jul 26, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Phil Collins

BB&T Center in Sunrise, Florida
Fri Oct 5, 2018 - 08:00 PM

BTS - Bangtan Boys

Staples Center in Los Angeles, California
Wed Sep 5, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Elton John

PPL Center in Allentown, Pennsylvan
Sat Sep 8, 2018 - 08:00 PM

The Eagles & Chris Stapleton

AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas
Sat Jun 23, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Ed Sheeran

CenturyLink Field in Seattle, Washington
Sat Aug 25, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Pink

Honda Center in Anaheim, California
Fri May 25, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Andre Rieu

Agganis Arena in Boston, Massachuse
Sun Sep 23, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Jennifer Lopez

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood in Las Vegas, Nevada
Tue Sep 25, 2018 - 09:00 PM

Fleetwood Mac

T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada
Fri Nov 30, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Luis Miguel

American Airlines Center in Dallas, Texas
Fri May 25, 2018 - 08:30 PM

Paul Simon

MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada
Sun May 27, 2018 - 08:00 PM
See more events
All this week's events, just for you
View events

Buy Music Concerts Tickets, Sports Tickets & Theater Tickets with Canada oldest and most trusted Ticket Box Office

eTickets.ca brings to you an enormous inventory of event and entertainment tickets. Tickets for all major sporting events (NFL tickets, NHL tickets, MBL tickets, Soccer tickets, NBA, CFL, all Minor League and Junior League affiliates), entertainment events (Concerts, Broadway, Vegas Shows, Theatre) are available for purchase not only from Canada or the USA but from all around the world since we provide tickets for all sports, concerts and events worldwide.

As eTickets.ca is a global reseller of tickets and not solely in Canada or USA. And tickets for events sports & concerts are international in reach and hence the ticket sales are in USA dollars. Furthermore, tickets may be printed online instantly. Enjoy your experience with eTickets.ca.