For a better experience on eTickets.ca Update Your Browser

Super Bowl LIII

Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, Georgia
Sun Feb 3, 2019 - TBA
Starting at $3489

U2

U2

O2 Arena - London in London, Greater London
Tue Oct 23, 2018 - 08:00 PM
Starting at $187

The Eagles

Aloha Stadium in Aiea, Hawaii
Fri Dec 7, 2018 - 07:00 PM
Starting at $49

Elton John

KFC Yum! Center in Louisville, Kentucky
Tue Oct 23, 2018 - 08:00 PM
Starting at $52

Maroon 5

Mandalay Bay - Events Center in Las Vegas, Nevada
Sun Dec 30, 2018 - 08:00 PM
Starting at $135

Bruno Mars

Staples Center in Los Angeles, California
Tue Oct 23, 2018 - 08:00 PM
Starting at $13

Justin Timberlake

Rogers Place in Edmonton, Alberta
Sun Nov 4, 2018 - 07:30 PM
Starting at $57

Taylor Swift

Anz Stadium in Sydney, New South Wales
Fri Nov 2, 2018 - 07:00 PM
Starting at $398

Monster Jam

Blue Cross Arena in Rochester, New York
Fri Nov 16, 2018 - 07:00 PM
Starting at $23

Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini

Covelli Centre in Youngstown, Ohio
Wed Oct 24, 2018 - 07:30 PM
Starting at $63

Shawn Mendes

Moda Center at the Rose Quarter in Portland, Oregon
Wed Jun 12, 2019 - 07:30 PM
Starting at $50

Paula Abdul

Gallo Center For The Arts in Modesto, California
Tue Nov 6, 2018 - 07:30 PM
Starting at $81

Buffalo Bills vs. Detroit Lions

New Era Field in Orchard Park, New York
Sun Dec 16, 2018 - 01:00 PM
Starting at $12

Kane Brown

Park Theater at Park MGM in Las Vegas, Nevada
Sat Dec 15, 2018 - 08:00 PM
Starting at $71

PARKING: New York Giants vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers

MetLife Stadium Parking Lots in East Rutherford, New Jersey
Sun Nov 18, 2018 - 01:00 PM
Starting at $16
All this week's events, just for you
View events