For a better experience on eTickets.ca Update Your Browser

Michael Buble

Amalie Arena in Tampa, Florida
Wed Feb 13, 2019 - 08:00 PM
Starting at $72

Super Bowl LIII

Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, Georgia
Sun Feb 3, 2019 - TBA
Starting at $3195

Ariana Grande

The Chelsea - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada
Sat Dec 29, 2018 - 09:00 PM
Starting at $487

BTS - Bangtan Boys

Nagoya Dome in Nagoya, Aichi
Sun Jan 13, 2019 - 02:00 PM
Starting at $1816

The Eagles

Wembley Stadium in London, Greater London
Sun Jun 23, 2019 - 05:00 PM
Starting at $224

Elton John

Amalie Arena in Tampa, Florida
Mon Nov 4, 2019 - 08:00 PM
Starting at $22

Fleetwood Mac

Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, Alberta
Mon Apr 15, 2019 - 08:00 PM
Starting at $81

Cher

Hertz Arena in Estero, Florida
Thu Jan 17, 2019 - 07:30 PM
Starting at $287

Taste of Country Music Festival - 3 Day Pass

Hunter Mountain Resort in Hunter, New York
Fri Jun 7, 2019 - TBA
Starting at $215

Mumford and Sons

John Paul Jones Arena in Charlottesville, Virginia
Sat Mar 16, 2019 - 07:30 PM
Starting at $44

Justin Timberlake

Rogers Place in Edmonton, Alberta
Wed Feb 6, 2019 - 07:30 PM
Starting at $18

Weezer

The Met - Philadelphia in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Wed Dec 12, 2018 - 08:00 PM
Starting at $45

Maroon 5

Mandalay Bay - Events Center in Las Vegas, Nevada
Sun Dec 30, 2018 - 08:00 PM
Starting at $154

Bruno Mars & Boyz II Men

T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada
Sun Dec 30, 2018 - 08:00 PM
Starting at $23

Monster Jam

US Cellular Center - Cedar Rapids in Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sat Dec 15, 2018 - 01:00 PM
Starting at $19
All this week's events, just for you
View events