For a better experience on eTickets.ca Update Your Browser

Steely Dan & The Doobie Brothers

Saratoga Performing Arts Center in Saratoga Springs, New York
Sat Jun 30, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Drake & Migos

Vivint Smart Home Arena in Salt Lake City, Utah
Thu Jul 26, 2018 - 07:00 PM

WWE: Smackdown

Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York
Tue Aug 21, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Camila Cabello

Mohegan Sun Arena - CT in Uncasville, Connecticut
Tue Jul 31, 2018 - 07:30 PM

Fleetwood Mac

T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada
Fri Nov 30, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Phil Collins

BB&T Center in Sunrise, Florida
Fri Oct 5, 2018 - 08:00 PM

BTS - Bangtan Boys

Staples Center in Los Angeles, California
Wed Sep 5, 2018 - 08:00 PM

Elton John

PPL Center in Allentown, Pennsylvania
Sat Sep 8, 2018 - 08:00 PM

The Eagles & Chris Stapleton

AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas
Sat Jun 23, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Ed Sheeran

CenturyLink Field in Seattle, Washington
Sat Aug 25, 2018 - 07:00 PM

Pink

Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, Michigan
Fri Apr 26, 2019 - 07:30 PM

Andre Rieu

Agganis Arena in Boston, Massachusetts
Sun Sep 23, 2018 - 08:00 PM
See more events
All this week's events, just for you
View events

Buy Music Concerts Tickets, Sports Tickets & Theater Tickets with Canada oldest and most trusted Ticket Box Office

eTickets.ca brings to you an enormous inventory of event and entertainment tickets. Tickets for all major sporting events (NFL tickets, NHL tickets, MBL tickets, Soccer tickets, NBA, CFL, all Minor League and Junior League affiliates), entertainment events (Concerts, Broadway, Vegas Shows, Theatre) are available for purchase not only from Canada or the USA but from all around the world since we provide tickets for all sports, concerts and events worldwide.

As eTickets.ca is a global reseller of tickets and not solely in Canada or USA. And tickets for events sports & concerts are international in reach and hence the ticket sales are in USA dollars. Furthermore, tickets may be printed online instantly. Enjoy your experience with eTickets.ca.